Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chase Waldt

Chase Waldt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Waldt
"Jackie & Wallah were super helpful in getting my insurance plan setup! Jackie did an excellent job of walking me through the plan & answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Boss Game

Boss Game

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Game
"Sandra P. has always been a help and so informative. She always keeps me updated and make sure that i have clear understanding of everything with my insurance. She is truly a God sent."
Profile photo of Chadae Bennett

Chadae Bennett

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chadae Bennett
"Shout to Ms. Jackie Love!!! She called me bright and early at 8:55AM when I was planning on calling at 9AM! She was fast, efficient, patient and very cool!!!!"
Profile photo of hollywood Wright

hollywood Wright

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hollywood Wright
"Sonja was very helpful with all my question and took the time to explain everything to me. Thanks"
Profile photo of R Pery

R Pery

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Pery
"Mrs Sandra is amazing! She’s worked with me for years and I appreciate her patience, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond. For this reason, they are 5 stars in my book."
Profile photo of Benjamin Schwartz

Benjamin Schwartz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Schwartz
"Sandra was professional and friendly, she helped me set up Renter's and Auto insurance quickly while answering every question I had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wesley

Taylor Wesley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wesley
"Taylor was very professional and nice! She helped me with everything I needed and quickly!"
Profile photo of Ivy Kwan

Ivy Kwan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Kwan
"I left a voicemail over the holiday weekend to transfer my policy from out of state to NC and I surprisingly, and happily, got a call back first thing Monday morning! Taylor was so helpful and thorough when transferring my policy. Even though I asked her many questions and even had her repeat a few times, she answered graciously. She made the change quick and easy. 5/5 - love to work with Taylor when I have questions/concerns about my insurance!"
Profile photo of Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gonzalez
"Wonderful service. Sandra was very pleasant to work with, helped me get the best deal possible and called me back to follow up."
Profile photo of Toni Morris

Toni Morris

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Morris
"Hello I really want to thank Ms.Sandra for always been concerned. Ms.Sandra always return my phone calls. Thanks for been patient with me."
Profile photo of Michelle “Nettie” A

Michelle “Nettie” A

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle “Nettie” A
"Taylor was very helpful. She understood my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Howard

Justin Howard

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Howard
"Taylor helped me with everything made sure I got my policy situated and taken care off"
Profile photo of lamartatum09

lamartatum09

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lamartatum09
"Taylor Simone very professional very knowledgeable about services and great customer service we absolutely need more like her. Great job 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Rosie Martin

Rosie Martin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Martin
"Sandra Sanderson was very professional and she took really good care of me making sure my policy choices was the best fit for me walking me thru everything and answering every question I had for her thanks Sandra your the best."
Profile photo of Michael Grant

Michael Grant

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grant
"Great service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Clarice Smith

Clarice Smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Smith
"I've gone to Taylor for help with setting up insurance twice now, and both times she has been a PHENOMENAL HELP!! She's informative, professional, and patient, but she always manages to put a smile on my face with her easy-going personality! She's been a wonderful guide for me as someone who is inexperienced with purchasing insurance, and I know I'm in good hands every single time! So grateful!!"
Profile photo of galaxy the cat 2

galaxy the cat 2

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by galaxy the cat 2
"Taylor was a great help from Tanisha and Brandon 😀"
Profile photo of Cara Bernard

Cara Bernard

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Bernard
"Taylor made transferring my insurance from another state a quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Morgan Moore

Morgan Moore

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moore
"Jackie Love was excellent. She was very kind, nice, and patient. She explained everything well and followed up regarding all of my concerns and needs for renters insurance and personal articles insurance."
Profile photo of Fubar -

Fubar -

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fubar -
"I came in on short notice and did business with Ms.Jackie Love, she was great at explaining the terms and quick to get me through the process."
Profile photo of Charlie Patterson Jr

Charlie Patterson Jr

October 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Charlie Patterson Jr
"My experience at State Farm was a very pleasant experience and Sandra was a nice person that help me to get insurance for my home and car it was a good experience."
Profile photo of Vonne Frog

Vonne Frog

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonne Frog
"Taylor was the agent who helped me this morning, and she was great! Her services were efficient, effective and immediate! I appreciate her friendliness and willingness to work with me. I couldn’t have asked for better service."
Profile photo of phoebe atozo

phoebe atozo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phoebe atozo
"I was excited with help from Jackie Love she’s the best we need more people like her good job and keep up"
Profile photo of Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ryan
"I LOVED getting help from Jackie Love!! Give this woman a raise! I had to change my address on my policy and she took care of me and was super positive during every phone call. 10/10 service. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of aaron ware

aaron ware

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron ware
"Jackie Love was extremely helpful in writing my policy. Had a situation where things had to be done quickly and she got the job done. Very nice, professional, and sweet."