Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wallah Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wallah Richardson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tj Gatewood

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lola was great, super helpful and extremely quick and easy to get my quotes and policies finished. Saved me around 40% as well from what I was paying before. Highly recommended."

Camelhia Gray

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karisha is awesome! She helped me set a new auto and home policy. Very professional, warm and friendly. She answered all my questions thoroughly. The whole process was wonderful."

Sam Wright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Karisha Reel at this company and she was super fast, super efficient, thoroughly explained everything and answered questions well. She got my quote etc worked up and documents to my inbox all within under an hour (most of which was me not on the phone). Definitely went the extra mile. And followed up the following week with a small hiccup regarding the underwriter, but already had the solution ready to go. All in all great experience."

Justin Cook

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! Expressed what I wanted and got it. Thank you."

Joseph Weathers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience to Deal with Lola She was great in helping me out with my renter's insurance ."

Gwendolyn Mungo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Sandanderson was excellent in handing all my questions on car insurance and help to get the best insurance for my car I will gave her a 5 stars 🌟"

Crystal Cloninger

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karissa was Awesome!! She was friendly, polite and seemed down to earth. Renewed my auto insurance over the phone! Also, for the first time, I now have renters insurance! ALL for a cheaper price than I was paying previously. Oh yes, I almost forgot, cut my deductible in half!! Keep this agent State Farm!"

Sincerity Myomega

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karisha Reel, is an awesome agent! she helped me with my car insurance over the phone. She made it so easy to do. thank you!"

Raymond Mijumbi

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Continually has been the best experience when it comes to insurance. Karisha has put her best foot forward, insuring that customer service is priority before the sale. I don't feel robbed, the package is well explained, and I walk away feeling secure that I just gave my personal information to some random person on the phone. Karisha Reel is a star, someone appreciated for her candor, personality, and dedication to ensure your needs are heard and relevant solutions are offered. Thanks again for your help and making sure that I got the best deal around."

Mercedes pyle

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Sandra on my new policies! She helped get me a great price for both renters and auto policies and combined them to make It easy. I highly recommend speaking with her! State Farm is great!!"

Charmaine Wilson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasure in working with Karisha Reel thank you so much for your business in getting the auto insurance...thank you so much"

J P

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lola helped me sign up for auto insurance today and bundle with my renter’s insurance. She was friendly and a HUGE help, answering all my questions. Thank you! -John Patrick"

Debby Hipps

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"K, is one of the best agents I have worked with. I was unable to get to her office so she came to me. I would say that she knows what customer service is. Thanks Debby Hipps"

Isaiah Hayes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and they work with you highly recommended."

Allison Witter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Karisha Reel when I called to switch over my policy after moving to NC. She was great and answered all of my questions."

Jamie Briceño

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was such a big help. She was able to help me find very affordable insurance thay will help protect my family my vehicle and my mental. Offering the best plan and took the time to ask questions and get personal to offer best services possible"

Jamie Briceno

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"was able to help me find very affordable insurance thay will help protect my family my vehicle and my mental"

Alex Schwartz

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are fantastic, I filled out a request to start a policy while they were closed and I still got a call almost immediately after submitting it! Got everything set up in less than 10 minutes"

Fannie Gaye

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karisha is such a wonderful person and representative, who is also very professional, she was a great help in getting me signed up for my Home owner and Auto Insurance and I will recommend all my family and friends."

Joshua Grier

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Sanderson was great. Friendly, very informative, and very helpful."

Azanti Jeffries

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karisha helped me with my auto & renters insurance. Explained everything very well to me, and made sure I understood my policy. Thank you Miss Karisha!"

Quintin Clay

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra P Sanderson treated me with the upmost hospitality. I’ll continue to do business with her and State Farm they got me the most cheapest and reliable policy.She was respectful and professional. CHOOSE STATE FARM FOLKS AND ASK FOR SANDRA!! Thank you!"

Diego Vindas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great and smooth experience getting a quote from Karisha. She was quick to respond and efficient on every way. Happy I switched!"

Ebony Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cammy Smith was amazing!!! Her service was excellent. She helped me switch over with a better policy, with a even better quote. I’m so happy to had have the pleasure with working her, with both car and renters insurance. Highly Recommended!!!"

Bradley George

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Camesha Smith for all her help. Moving definitely comes with alot of stresses. Camesha definitely stepped in and has made the process very easy. My wife and I have been with State Farm for years and Camesha has shown why we plan to stay customers, with her outstanding Customer service. Thanks Camesha and State Farm for all your help in making our move very easy."